Partenaires

Stéphane Dachy

stephane.dachy@ld2.eu

Frédéric Devos

frederic.devos@ld2.eu

Stéphane Van Lint

stephane.vanlint@ld2.eu

Directeurs

Jean-François Laloux

Directeur opérationnel

jf.laloux@ld2.eu

Thierry Nisen

Directeur technique

thierry.nisen@ld2.eu

Equipe

Marianna Carbonella

marianna.carbonella@ld2.eu

Laura Caulier

laura.caulier@ld2.be

Marie Dachy

marie.dachy@ld2.eu

Virginie Deboeck

virginie.deboeck@ld2.eu

Liliana Dubravcic Gandarillas

liliana.dubravcic@ld2.eu

Giulia Dugo

giulia.dugo@ld2.eu

Katia Goyens de Heusch

katia.goyens@ld2.eu

Mathieu Gravy

mathieu.gravy@ld2.eu

Damien Hanuise

damien.hanuise@ld2.eu

Damien Harou

damien.harou@ld2.eu

Roula Joulakh

roula.joulakh@ld2.eu

Sophie Lhoest

sophie.lhoest@ld2.eu

Soon Sirli Lim

soonsirlil.im@ld2.eu

George Paladi

george.paladi@ld2.eu

Sarah Souni

sarah.souni@ld2.eu

Evelyne Sorel

evelyne.sorel@ld2.eu

Pascale Timmermans

pascale.timmermans@ld2.eu

Ibrahim Yilmaz

ibrahim.yilmaz@ld2.eu

Menu