Partenaires

Frédéric Devos

frederic.devos@ld2.eu

Stéphane Dachy

stephane.dachy@ld2.eu

Stéphane Van Lint

stephane.vanlint@ld2.eu

Directeur technique

Thierry Nisen

thierry.nisen@ld2.eu

Equipe

Albert Ohanian

albert.ohanian@ld2.eu

Camille Gatto

camille.gatto@ld2.eu

Caroline De Mol

caroline.demol@ld2.eu

Damien Hanuise

damien.hanuise@ld2.eu

Damien Harou

damien.harou@ld2.eu

Evelyne Sorel

evelyne.sorel@ld2.eu

Fabienne Vanhalsberghe

Fabienne.vanhalsberghe@ld2.eu

Guillaume Laidet

guillaume.laidet@ld2.eu

Johanna Marx

johanna.marx@ld2.eu

Liliana Dubravcic Gandarillas

liliana.dubravcic@ld2.eu

Marianna Carbonella

marianna.carbonella@ld2.eu

Marie Dachy

marie.dachy@ld2.eu

Mathieu Gravy

mathieu.gravy@ld2.eu

Maud Folliard

maud.folliard@ld2.eu

Morgane Allard

morgane.allard@ld2.eu

Nicolas Wouters

nicolas.wouters@ld2.eu

Pascale Timmermans

pascale.timmermans@ld2.eu

Rajae Khalifa

rajae.khalifa@ld2.eu

Simon Delvigne

simon.delvigne@ld2.eu

Stéphanie Heynderickx

stephanie.heynderickx@ld2.eu

Virginie Deboeck

virginie.deboeck@ld2.eu

Menu